Maria the Virgin Witch (2015)

Maria the Virgin Witch (2015)

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2015


Takes place during the Hundred Years War in France. Maria, a powerful young witch who cannot tolerate war, uses her powers to intervene and keep the factions at bay. Assisted by her succubus and incubus familiars, they are mostly successful until the Archangel Michael takes notice and decides to put a stop to her interference. He tells Maria that her powers will be stripped away if she loses her virginity, and also forbids her from using magic publicly. To ensure this, he posts the angel Ezekiel to watch over her.

Maria the Virgin Witch (2015)
Maria the Virgin Witch (2015)
Original title 純潔のマリア Sorcière de gré, pucelle de force
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 2015
Last air date Mar. 29, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Doctor Who
Black Summer 2019
9-1-1 2018
The Twilight Zone 2019
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow 2016
The Simpsons
House of Cards
Arthdal Chronicles (2019)
The Flash 2014
Naruto Shippūden
Grimoire of Zero (2017)
Avatar: The Last Airbender 2005

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published